Bitcoin Revolution

تداول مع المسؤول Bitcoin Revolution تطبيق!

** جميع عمليات التداول تنطوي على مخاطر!

Bitcoin Revolution المميزات

ميزة صورة
دقة التداول

تم تصميم نظام التداول لدينا للتغلب على الأسواق في معظم الأوقات. يمكن أن يولد عائد استثمار أعلى بعشر مرات من الأسواق في يوم تداول جيد. يكفي إيداع 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا لتوليد ما يصل إلى 800 دولار يوميًا في ظل ظروف السوق المواتية.

ميزة صورة
خوارزمية التداول الثوري م

يوفر Bitcoin Revolution تعتمد الخوارزمية على الذكاء الاصطناعي. نحن من الرواد في تطبيق هذه التكنولوجيا في تداول البيتكوين سريع الخطى. يعتمد النظام على مجموعات فرعية من الذكاء الاصطناعي لمعالجة اللغة الطبيعية وتعلم الآلة لتحسين الأداء.

ميزة صورة
الوسطاء الشريكون المرخصون والسمعة

نعتمد على الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة والمنظمة لربطنا بالأسواق. تتم مراقبة شركائنا من قبل جهات تنظيمية رائدة في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وقبرص وجنوب إفريقيا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

لماذا استخدام Bitcoin Revolution تطبيق؟

بلغ تقلبات Bitcoin ذروته في عام 2022 حيث يواصل المحللون توقع ازدهار العملة المشفرة كما لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل. يتضمن التقلب مكاسب وسقوط سريع. Bitcoin Revolution يساعدك على الربح من كل من المكاسب والسقوط. تضع المنصة مراكز البيع على المكشوف للاستفادة من انخفاض الأسعار.

Bitcoin Revolution هو نظام تداول عالي التردد (HFT) مزود بإستراتيجيات لمساعدتك على جني الأموال من تحركات الأسعار الصغيرة. تتضمن هذه الطريقة سكالبينج ، وهي تقنية تتضمن تطبيق رافعة مالية عالية على الصفقات الصغيرة.

Bitcoin Revolution لقد حصل على شراكة مع أفضل الوسطاء في الصناعة لنقدم لعملائنا تجربة تداول سلسة. هؤلاء الوسطاء معترف بهم دوليًا ومنظمين في جميع الولايات القضائية للعمليات.

تداول BTC و ETH و BCH و XRP والعملات المشفرة الأخرى

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. هل يجب أن أكون تاجرًا ماهرًا لاستخدامه Bitcoin Revolution?

لا! لا تحتاج إلى أي خبرة تداول سابقة للتداول معها Bitcoin Revolution بنجاح. ما عليك سوى مشاهدة البرنامج التعليمي للتداول على صفحة موارد المنصة واتباعه لإعداد حساب التداول الخاص بك.

2. هو Bitcoin Revolution عملية احتيال؟

لا! نحن نلتزم بأعلى معايير التشغيل لضمان حصول مستخدمينا على أفضل الخدمات. نظام التداول الخاص بنا مدعوم من قبل بعض أكثر الوسطاء شهرة في هذه الصناعة.

3. كيف أستثمر مع Bitcoin Revolution?

التداول مع Bitcoin Revolution سهل. قم بإنشاء وتمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك ثم اتبع التعليمات المقدمة لإنشاء حساب والبدء في العمل. نحن نقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا لمساعدتك على الاستعداد قبل المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية.

4. كيف Bitcoin Revolution جني المال؟

Bitcoin Revolution هو برنامج كمبيوتر تداول عالي التردد يستخدم خوارزميات قوية لدراسة بيانات السوق والتوصل إلى رؤى التداول. تجني المنصة الأموال حتى عندما ينخفض ​​سعر BTC من خلال استراتيجيات البيع على المكشوف. كل عمليات التداول تنطوي على مخاطر.

5. ما هي الرسوم Bitcoin Revolution الشحنة؟

Bitcoin Revolution قام بالإفصاح الكامل عن آلية الرسوم الخاصة به. لا تتقاضى منصة التداول هذه أي رسوم أخرى باستثناء عمولة 2٪. لا توجد رسوم تجديد وإيداع وسحب.

6. كيف أسحب أرباحي؟

نسمح للمستخدمين بسحب أرباحهم وقتما يريدون. ما عليك سوى إرسال طلب من خلال الأداة المتوفرة ، وسنقوم بتسهيل المعاملة في غضون ساعات. يمكن أن تكون عمليات السحب من خلال التحويل المصرفي أو بطاقات الخصم / الائتمان.

7. هو Bitcoin Revolution برنامج آمن؟

نحن نأخذ سلامة المستخدم على محمل الجد ، ولذلك استثمرنا في أفضل تدابير التشفير في العالم. Bitcoin Revolution يتوافق أيضًا مع قوانين سلامة البيانات في جميع الولايات القضائية للعملية ، بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة.

8. كم يفعل Bitcoin Revolution كلفة؟

Bitcoin Revolution بدون مقابل. ما عليك سوى أن يكون لديك ما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا في رأس المال التجاري للوصول إلى منطقة التداول في هذه المنصة. استفد من فرصة التسجيل المجانية وقم بالتسجيل الآن.

Bitcoin Revolution تجول

كيف أبدأ مع Bitcoin Revolution?

التداول معنا سهل بشكل مدهش إذا شاهدت فيديو تعليمات التداول على مركز الموارد الخاص بنا. سيتواصل معك أحد المتخصصين لدينا بعد التسجيل لإرشادك خلال الخطوات الصغيرة للتداول معنا.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا موجودون في أوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأفريقيا. نحن نعمل أيضًا من أجل الحصول على الموافقات لقبول العملاء من الولايات المتحدة. يجب على العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الاستمرار في التحقق من التحديثات على موقعنا على الإنترنت.

قم بالتسجيل والتداول باستخدام نظامنا التجاري القوي للذكاء الاصطناعي من خلال الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

1. سجل معنا مجانًا بالتمرير إلى الزاوية اليمنى العليا من هذه الصفحة وملء استمارة التسجيل المتوفرة. سنوافق فقط على حسابك بعد تأكيد معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. ستتم إعادة التوجيه إلى إحدى صفحات الوسيط الشريك لدينا للتحقق من الهوية.

bitcoin-Revolution-login-e1588261548668

2. بعد التسجيل بنجاح ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة إيداع رأس المال. يرجى ملاحظة أن الحد الأدنى الذي يمكنك إيداعه للتداول معنا هو 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا. يمكنك إيداع المزيد للحصول على نتيجة أفضل ، ولكن من الحكمة أن تبدأ صغيرًا وتنمو تدريجيًا عن طريق جني الأرباح.

3. تتضمن هذه الخطوة ممارسة تجريبية وتداول حقيقي. خذ وقتك لفهم Bitcoin Revolution منصة تجريبية قبل المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية. يجب أن يكون التداول المباشر سهلاً إذا كنت قد استغرقت وقتًا لاختبار وفهم النظام الأساسي.

 

bitcoin revolution التداول التجريبي

ما هو Bitcoin Revolution?

برامج الكمبيوتر تستحوذ على التمويل بسرعة مذهلة. Bitcoin Revolution هو برنامج كمبيوتر يقوم بأتمتة عملية تداول البيتكوين. يقوم النظام بإجراء أبحاث التداول وتنفيذ التداولات تلقائيًا.

يمكن لأي شخص كسب المال من خلال نظامنا حيث لا يتطلب الأمر خبرة لتشغيله. يجب على المستخدمين تمويل حساباتهم بأقل من 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا وتحقيق أرباح مجنونة تصل إلى 60 ٪ يوميًا. من الممكن تحويل استثماراتك الصغيرة إلى ثروة من خلال المضاعفة.

ما عليك سوى استرداد معظم أرباحك اليومية لتحقيق هذا الهدف بشكل أسرع.

حقائق عن Bitcoin Revolution

Bitcoin Revolution هو نظام تداول مثير للاهتمام مدعوم بتقنيات التداول الرائدة في العالم. فيما يلي بعض الحقائق المدهشة حول هذه المنصة.

1. يتمتع نظام التداول هذا بمعدل ربح مرتفع للغاية. غالبية أولئك الذين جربوها أفادوا بربحية كبيرة.

2.  Bitcoin Revolution يعد خيارًا رائعًا للعديد من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة.

3. Bitcoin Revolution يُقال إن القوة الدافعة الرئيسية لازدهار العملة المشفرة لعام 2020/2021.

Bitcoin Revolution على وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية

لقد زُعم أننا ظهرنا في أفضل البرامج التلفزيونية في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا. ومع ذلك ، فمن الصحيح أن بعض أفضل منشورات التشفير بلغات متعددة قد استعرضت بسخاء نظامنا الأساسي.

اجتذبت التغطية الإعلامية الكبيرة مدونات القيل والقال مع نشر بعض الأخبار المزيفة حول منصتنا.

Bitcoin Revolution و Shark Tank - المواقع التي تدعي أننا تلقينا استثمارات من بعض أسماك القرش تكذب. لم نقم بترويج منصتنا في هذا العرض أبدًا.
Bitcoin Revolution و Dragons Den - لم نقم أيضًا بوضع برنامجنا في Dragons Den ولم يكن Peter Jones أحد Bitcoin Revolution المستثمرين.

Is Bitcoin Revolution عملية احتيال؟ كلمة أخيرة!

نحن نقدر عملائنا ، وبالتالي نعمل بأعلى مستوى من الشفافية. Bitcoin Revolution يعتمد على blockchain ، وهي تقنية تضمن معاملات مباشرة من نظير إلى نظير. يمكن للمستخدمين مراقبة التداول المباشر على نظامنا في الوقت الفعلي وإنشاء تقارير عن حالة حساباتهم.

يتم حل جميع النزاعات على المنصة من خلال تقنية العقود الذكية. تقنية العقود الذكية هي مجموعة فرعية من blockchain وهي شائعة حاليًا لدى البنوك الاستثمارية الكبرى وصناديق التحوط.

Bitcoin Revolution يحلل الأسواق للحصول على رؤى من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI). تتيح المجموعة الفرعية للذكاء الاصطناعي من التعلم العميق (DL) ومعالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) للمنصة إجراء التداول بمستوى دقة عالية للغاية. ابدأ مع Bitcoin Revolution عن طريق ملء استمارة التسجيل في أعلى هذه الصفحة.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Bitcoin Revolution لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. Bitcoin Revolution لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

Bitcoin Revolution

Trade with the official Bitcoin Revoution app!

**All trading carries risk!

Bitcoin Revolution Features

feature-image
TRADING ACCURACY

Our trading system is built to beat the markets most of the time. It could generate a ROI that is ten times higher than the markets in a good day of trading. A deposit of USD250 with us is enough to generate up to $800 daily under favourable market conditions.

feature-image
REVOLUTIONARY TRADING ALGORITHM

The Bitcoin Revolution algorithm is AI-based. We are among the pioneers in the application of this technology in fast paced BTC trading. The system relies on AI subsets of Natural Language Processing and Machine Learning to enhance performance.

feature-image
REGULATED AND REPUTABLE PARTNER BROKERS

We depend on reputable and regulated brokers to connect us to the markets. Our partner brokers are monitored by leading regulators in the UK, Australia, Cyprus, South Africa and many other countries.

Why use the Bitcoin Revolution App?

Bitcoin volatility is at its peak in 2021 as analysts continue to forecast a crypto boom like never witnessed before. The volatility involves rapid gains and falls. Bitcoin Revolution helps you profit from both the gains and falls. The robot places short-selling positions to gain from falling prices.

Bitcoin Revolution is a High-Frequency Trading (HFT) system equipped with strategies to help you make money off small price movements. These include scalping, a technique that involves applying high leverage on small trades.

Bitcoin Revolution has secured a partnership with the industry's top brokers to offer our clients a seamless trading experience. These brokers are recognized internationally and regulated in all jurisdictions of operations.

Trade BTC, ETH, BCH, XRP, and other cryptos

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Do I have to be a skilled trade to use Bitcoin Revolution?

No! You do not need any prior trading experience to trade with Bitcoin Revolution successfully. Simply watch the trading tutorial on the robot’s resource page and follow it to set up your trading account.

2. Is Bitcoin Revolution a Scam?

No! We observe the highest standards of operation to ensure that our users get the best of services. Our trading system is backed by some of the most reputable robot brokers in the industry.

3. How do I invest with Bitcoin Revolution?

Trading with Bitcoin Revolution is easy. Create and fund your trading account and then follow the provided instructions to set up an account and go live. We offer a demo account to help you prepare before risking real money.

4. How does Bitcoin Revolution make money?

Bitcoin Revolution is a high-frequency trading computer program that uses powerful algorithms to study market data and come up with trading insights. The robot makes money even when the BTC price is falling through short selling strategies. All trading carries risk.

5. What fees does Bitcoin Revolution charge?

Bitcoin Revolution has made full disclosures on its fee mechanism. This trading robot doesn’t charge any other fees apart from a 2% commission. There are no rollover and deposit and withdrawal fees.

6. How do I withdraw my profits?

We allow users to withdraw their profits whenever they want. You only need to send a request through the provided tool, and we will facilitate the transaction within hours. Withdrawals can be through a bank transfer or debit/credit cards.

7. Is Bitcoin Revolution software safe?

We take users safety seriously and have, therefore, invested in the world’s best encryption measures. Bitcoin Revolution also complies with data safety laws in all jurisdictions of operation, including the UK.

8. How much does Bitcoin Revolution cost?

Bitcoin Revolution is free. You only need to have at least USD 250 in trading capital to access this robot’s trading area. Take advantage of the free signup opportunity and register now.

Bitcoin Revolution Walkthrough

How do I get started with Bitcoin Revolution?

Trading with us is surprisingly easy if you watch the trading instructions video on our resource centre. One of our professionals will get in touch with you after registration to guide you through the baby steps of trading with us.

Please note that we are available in Europe, Australia, Asia, North America, and Africa. We are also working towards getting approvals to accept clients from the US. Clients in the US should keep checking our website for updates.

Register and trade with our powerful AI trading system through the steps explained below.

1. Register with us for free by scrolling to the top right corner of this page and filling the provided registration form. We will only approve your account after confirming your contact information. You will redirect to one of our partner broker’s page for ID verification.

bitcoin-revolution-login-e1588261548668

2. After registering successfully, you will be taken to a capital deposit page. Please note that the minimum you can deposit to trade with us is USD 250. You can deposit more for a superior outcome, but it’s prudent to start small and grow gradually by ploughing back profits.

3. This step involves demo practice and live trading. Take time to understand the Bitcoin Revolution demo platform before staking real money. Live trading should be easy if you have taken time to test and understand the platform.

 

bitcoin revolution trading demo

What is Bitcoin Revolution?

Computer programs are taking over finance at breathtaking speed. Bitcoin Revolution is a computer program that automates the bitcoin trading process. The system conducts trading research and executes trades automatically.

Anyone can earn money through our system since no expertise is required to operate it. Users must fund their accounts with as little as USD 250 and earn insane profits of up to 60% daily. It is possible to turn your small investment into a fortune through compounding.

You only need to plough back most of your daily earning to hit this goal faster.

Facts about Bitcoin Revolution

Bitcoin Revolution is an interesting trading system powered by the world’s leading trading technologies. Here are some amazing facts about this robot.

1. This trading system has an extremely high win rate. The majority of those who try it report great profitability.

2.  Bitcoin Revolution is a great option for many beginner and experienced traders.

3. Bitcoin Revolution is reportedly a key driving force of the crypto boom of 2020/2021.

Bitcoin Revolution on the mainstream media

We have been claimed to have been featured on top TV shows in the UK, the US, and Australia, but this is not true. It is true, however, that some of the top crypto publications in multiple languages have generously reviewed our platform.

The high media coverage has attracted gossip blogs with some spreading fake news about our platform.

Bitcoin Revolution and the Shark Tank – The sites that claim that we have received investment from some of the Sharks are lying. We have never pitched our platform in this show.
Bitcoin Revolution and the Dragons Den – We have also not pitched our software in the Dragons Den and Peter Jones is not one of Bitcoin Revolution investors.

Is Bitcoin Revolution a scam? Final word!

We value our clients and therefore operate in the highest level of transparency. Bitcoin Revolution is based on blockchain, a technology that ensures straightforward peer to peer transactions. Users can monitor live trading on our system in real-time and generate reports on the status of their accounts.

All disputes on the platform are solved through smart contract technology. The smart contract technology is a subset of blockchain and is currently popular with big investment banks and hedge funds.

Bitcoin Revolution analyses the markets for insights through Artificial Intelligence (AI).The AI subset of Deep Learning (DL) and Natural Language Processing (NLP) makes it possible for the robot to conduct trading at an extremely high accuracy level. Get started with the Bitcoin Revolution by filling the registration form on top of this page.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide weather the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location your are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Revolution is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Revolution does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.